Tuesday, November 15, 2011




Artist : Slash (Featuring Myles Kennedy)
Album : Made In Stoke: 24/7/11
Label : Armoury
Genre : Rock
Street Date : 2011-00-00
Quality : 271 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder : Lame 3.98.4 -V0
Size : 248.14MB
Time : 122:11min
Url : http://www.slashonline.com


Disc 1/2

1. Been There Lately 4:34
2. Nightrain 5:02
3. Ghost 3:43
4. Mean Bone 4:01
5. Back From Cali 3:36
6. Rocket Queen 9:21
7. Civil War 8:06
8. Nothing To Say 7:27
9. Starlight 5:45
10. Promise 3:59

Disc 2/2

1. Doctor Alibi 3:45
2. Speed Parade 3:58
3. Watch This 3:39
4. Beggars & Hangers On 6:29
5. Patience 5:45
6. Godfather Solo 10:30
7. Sweet Child O' Mine 6:28
8. Slither 7:33
9. By The Sword 4:36
10. Mr. Brownstone 4:41
11. Paradise City 9:13


2011 live release from the guitar slinger. Recorded at the Victoria Hall in
Stoke On Trent on July 24th, this concert marked Slash's return to the town
in which he grew up. The show came towards the end of his 2010/11 world tour
in support of his debut solo album Slash . Lead vocals on the tour were
handled by Myles Kennedy of Alter Bridge and the setlist featured tracks
from his solo album, from his albums with both Slash's Snakepit and Velvet
Revolver and classic songs that he co-wrote for Guns'n'Roses.



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.