Wednesday, November 9, 2011



ARTiST.......: Snow Patrol
ALBUM........: Fallen Empires
GENRE........: Rock
LABEL........: Polydor Ltd

YEAR.........: 2011
RiP.DATE.....: 2011-11-09
STORE.DATE...: 2011-11-16

SOURCE.......: CD
GRABBER......: EAC V0.99 prebeta 4
ENCODER......: lame.exe -V0 nown Artist" -T "title=Track14" -T
SiZE.........: 103.13 megs
BiTRATE......: 238 kbps avg


1. I'll Never Let Go 4:42
2. Called Out In The Dark 4:01
3. The Weight Of Love 4:15
4. This Isn't Everything You Are 4:58
5. The Garden Rules 4:28
6. Fallen Empires 5:19
7. Berlin 2:03
8. Lifening 3:53
9. New York 4:01
10. In The End 3:59
11. Those Distant Bells 3:18
12. The Symphony 6:06
13. The President 4:34
14. Broken Bottles Form A Star (Prelude) 1:31

1) Download tracks
2) Copy cracked content to winamp, ipod or mp3 player

4) Profit!



XDG's Links



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.