Monday, November 14, 2011



added to the
T.I Discography

01. She Will (Remix) (Feat. Drake & Lil Wayne)
02. I'm Boss (Remix) (Feat. Meek Mill, Lil Wayne, Swizz Beatz, Rick Ross, Birdman & DJ Khaled)
03. Hard White (Remix) (Feat. Yelawolf & Slaughterhouse)
04. Headlines (Freestyle) (Feat. Drake)
05. Wanna Win (Feat. Rich Kid Shawty)
06. Country Ass Nigga (Feat. Nelly & Tity Boi)
07. Here Ye,Here Ye (Feat. Pharrell)
08. Niggas In Paris (Remix) (Feat. Kanye West & Jay-Z)
09. Spend It (Remix) (Feat. 2 Chainz)
10. I'm Flexin (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
11. F.A.M.E. (Feat. Young Jeezy)
12. Magic (Remix) (Feat. Future)
13. We Don't Get Down Like Yall (Feat. B.o.B)
14. Hello, Good Morning (Remix) (Feat. Diddy, Dirty Money & Rick Ross)
15. Winner (Feat. Jamie Foxx & Justin Timberlake)
16. Put Your Money On Me (Feat. Ron Isley)
17. Dope House (Feat. Bun B)
18. Fireworkz (Remix) (Feat. Tyrese)


Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.