Wednesday, November 9, 2011



VA - The Preview (Hosted By Diddy And DJ Prostyle)

Artist: VA Title: The Preview
Source: CD (LP) Size: 60.44
Encoder: lame.exe -V0 --vbr-new Bitrate: VBRkbps
Ripped: 2011-11-07 Streetdate: 2011-00-00
Genre: Rap Run Time: 32:20
Label: Bad Boy



No. Time Track

1. 3:44 Red Cafe (Feat. Rick Ross & Ryan Leslie) - Fly Together
2. 3:49 Machine Gun Kelly (Feat. Waka Flocka) - Wild Boy
3. 0:40 Diddy - Bad Boy Empire Interlude
4. 4:21 Cassie (Feat. Fabolous) - Radio
5. 3:50 Cassie (Feat. Jadakiss) - Make You A Believer
6. 3:26 Red Cafe - Big In The Hood
7. 1:01 Ciroc - Interlude
8. 2:33 Red Cafe - Let It Go
9. 3:50 Machine Gun Kelly (Feat. Fitts) - Stereo (The Kickdrums)
10. 3:41 Machine Gun Kelly (Feat. Livvi Franc) - Warning Shot
11. 1:25 Diddy - Outro



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.