Thursday, December 22, 2011



Jim Jones - True Blood

Artist: Jim Jones Title: True Blood
Source: CDDA Size: 97,0 MB
Encoder: Lame .3.98.4 V0 Bitrate: VBRkbps
Ripped: Dec-22-2011 Streetdate: 000-00-0000
Genre: Rap Run Time: 59:35
Label: n/a
Url: n/a



No. Time Track

01. 02:10 44 Mag
02. 03:36 Just Ice
03. 02:01 Jungle Brothers
04. 03:39 Loddi Doddi (Feat. Mel Matrix And Sen City)
05. 03:21 Im A Dip (Feat. Camron)
06. 01:21 Niggas In Gabon
07. 03:41 Makeout (Feat. Camron And Sen City)
08. 03:23 Blow Ya Whistle (Feat. Lloyd Banks And Busta Rhymes)
09. 03:45 Ill Be Back (Feat. Meek Mill And Fred Da Godson)
10. 03:46 So Cold
11. 03:42 John (Feat. Mel Matrix And Kingpen Slim)
12. 03:24 Thank The Plug (Feat. Titi Boy And Chubbie Baby)
13. 04:47 Forbes Musik (Feat. Titi Boy)
14. 03:26 Let It Fly (Remix) (Feat. Maino, Roscoe Dash, Ace Hood, And M
15. 04:38 Warning (Remix) (Feat. Uncle Murda, Jadakiss, Styles P, Fr
16. 02:41 Here I Stand (Feat. John Depp)
17. 02:49 Anything Else (Feat. Alley Boy)
18. 03:25 Circus (Feat. Camron And Wolfgang Gartner)

Release Notes:

corny ass mixtape name from a
corny guy



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.