Wednesday, December 7, 2011


1. PowerFullness Intro (Prod By A6)
2. Overdose
3. Thats All (Prod By 2Bandgeeks)
4. 100 N The Clip
5. Taliban (Prod By Automatik)
6. Get It On (Prod By A6)
7. Get High (Prod By A6)
8. Im Moving (Prod By Doughboy)
9. Anotha Level ft Two (Prod By Lex Luger)
10. The Best Flow (Prod By Vic / Charlamagne)
11. Dont Concern Me (Prod By Track Official)
12. In My Bag ft. Sen City
13. Niggas Been Wack
14. Front (Prod By A6)
15. What Is It About You ft. Hell Rell (Prod By Lizzy)
16. D.R (Prod By A6)
17. Clear It Out ft. Fred Money (Prod By A6)
18. No Problem (Prod By Lizzy)
19. Bodied That (Prod By A6)
20. Drummer
21. Bonus: Been A Pro (Prod By Brixx)


Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.