Thursday, December 1, 2011


artist : Mooji
title : Dub-Satsang
year : 2011
genre : Reggae
label : Goldheart Music
cat-nr : n/a
website : n/a

quality : VBR 44.1 Joint-Stereo
tracks : 13
length : 48:54 min

nr. song title length

01 The Emobodiment of truth 04:50
02 It's up to you 03:41
03 Allready free ft. Desmond Foster 02:50
04 The earliest Knowledge ft. Mysticman 04:41
05 Somewhere here ft. Sheya Mission 04:04
06 The question who am i 04:39
07 Conscious fr. daweh Congo 03:29
08 Effortless ft. Flamman & Zilverzurf 03:40
09 Reveal thyself ft. Sheya Mission 03:29
10 Go for gold 03:25
11 Expectation of bliss ft. Sheya Mission 02:30
12 A higher power 03:47
13 A zen stick for you 03:49


Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.