Monday, December 26, 2011



P R E D : 2011-12-24 S T O R E : 2011-08-30

A R T I S T : Edward Rogers
A L B U M : Warehouse 13 - Season 2
Y E A R : 2011
C O U N T R Y : International
L A B E L : Milan Entertainment, Inc.
G E N R E : Soundtrack
C A T N R : M2-36550
U R L :

S O U R C E : CD
T R A C K S : 19
S I Z E : 68.9 MB (72'270'345 Bytes)
E N C O D E R : Lame v3.98.4
Q U A L I T Y : VBRkbps / 44.1khz / Joint Stereo

N r. T i t l e D u r a t i o n

01. Warehouse 13 Main Theme 0:43
02. The Escher Vault 2:15
03. Soul Test 2:54
04. Welcome To Univille Tracking Claudia 2:25
05. The Iron Shadow 2:12
06. Claudia Meets Todd 1:59
07. Macpherson's Watch 1:52
08. Introducing HG Wells 2:58
09. Fargo Is Smitten 2:22
10. Hugo And The Babel Stones 1:56
11. A Kiss, A Zoetrope And A Catastrophic Failure 1:50
12. Remembering Philo T. Farnsworth 3:20
13. Secret Meeting 2:44
14. Pete Hallucinates 2:09
15. HG Wells' Time Machine 2:02
16. The Orchard 1:49
17. Christmas At The Warehouse 2:43
18. A Christmas Waltz 1:47
19. Warehouse 13 End Credits 1:00

Total Playtime: 41:00 min



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.