Friday, December 2, 2011



ARTiST.......: the roots
ALBUM........: undun
LABEL........: n/a
GENRE........: rap TRACKS...: 14
RELEASE DATE.: 12-2011 SiZE.....: 65,9 MB
YEAR.........: 2011 BiTRATE..: avg. 233kbps
SOURCE.......: cdda ENCODER..: lame 3.98.4

01 dun 01:17
02 sleep 02:16
03 make my (feat. big k.r.i.t.) 04:27
04 one time (feat. phonte and dice raw) 03:56
05 kool on (feat. p.o.r.n.) 03:49
06 the other side 04:03
07 stomp (feat. p.o.r.n.) 02:23
08 lighthouse 03:44
09 i remember 03:15
10 tip the scale (feat. dice raw) 04:18
11 redford (for yia yia & pappou) 01:52
12 possibility 00:55
13 will to power 01:04
14 finality 01:31

Total: 38:50 min


XDG's Links



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.