Sunday, December 11, 2011



Artist.......: Wiz Khalifa
Title........: Bombay and Doobies
Release.Type.: Bootleg
Genre........: Hip-Hop
Source.......: CDDA
Encoder......: LAME 3.98.4 -V 0
Quality......: 218 kbps avg
Street.Date..: 2011-00-00
Rip.Date.....: 2011-12-10
Year.........: 2011
Tracks.......: 19
Playtime.....: 1h 08min Total
Size.........: 107.20 MB

Release Notes

The tracklist on the mixtape cover is incorrect (no track 3 on disc), so tagging
for this release has been fixed to avoid mistag.

Enjoy & Go Support The Artist.......pz1


01. What U Smokin' On (feat. Ludacris) 5:56
02. Dessert (Freestyle) 2:13
03. Soke With Me (feat. Terrace Martin) 5:12
04. Do It Again (feat. Terrace Martin & Kendrick Lamar) 4:11
05. French Inhale (feat. Snoop Dogg) 2:40
06. Scanner (feat. Neako) 2:38
07. Downfall (feat. Chevy Woods) 2:15
08. Napkins (feat. Chevy Woods) 1:38
09. Cassette (feat. Chevy Woods) 2:41
10. Invitation 1:25
11. Aunts N Uncles (feat. Chevy Woods) 2:09
12. 5 O'Clock 4:41
13. Standing On A Corner (feat. Game & B.o.B) 4:08
14. Yoko (feat. Chris Brown, Big K.R.I.T. & Berner) 3:52
15. Proceed (feat. Currensy & Big Sean) 4:25
16. Weed Brownies (feat. Currensy & Big Sean) 4:30
17. Dot Dot Dot (feat. Currensy & Big Sean) 4:35
18. Flowers (feat. Currensy & Big Sean) 4:53
19. You're Gonna Love Me (Unreleased) 4:21


XDG's Links



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.