Monday, January 9, 2012



ARTiST______: 40 Cal
TiTLE_______: Watch the Chrome
STYLE_______: Hip-Hop
LABEL_______: n/a
TRACKS______: 20
RELEASE.DATE: Jan-08-2012
SiZE________: 98,4 MB
EBCODER_____: Lame V3.98.4
QUALiTY_____: VBRkbps/44,1/Joint-Stereo

01 Look at Urself 03:44
02 I Need My Money 03:42
03 Cereal Killer 02:49
04 Light it Up Feat. Kat Williams 04:24
05 Idk Feat. Mistah Fab P Dubb 03:47
06 Lienell Jenkins Feat. Ru Spits 02:18
07 Da Bottom 03:18
08 Loosin Em 03:43
09 Love Her Top 02:13
10 Lil Nigga Theory 03:27
11 Get Mooga 101 Feat. Tarik Niks 04:39
12 Check Da Grind Feat. Su Da Boss 02:33
13 Let it Bang 03:54
14 Skeme Triumph 02:52
15 One More Time 02:35
16 Skeme Pandamonium Feat. Su Da Boss Young Ae 04:44
17 In Da Mood 03:24
18 Lolli Feat. Nikki Minaj 02:17
19 What if 02:21
20 Regular Niggas Feat. Head Ice 03:57
* TOTAL___: 66:41 min



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.