Monday, January 16, 2012



added to the
Jay-Z Discography

1. Glory Ft.B.I.C
2. Tower Heist
3. I Do Ft.Andre 3000 & Young Jeezy
4. Talk That Talk Ft.Rihanna & Rick Ross
5. No Church In The Wild Ft.Kanye West,Rick Ross,Meek Mill & Frank Ocean
6. Niggas In Paris (Remix) Ft.Kanye West & TI
7. Mr.Nice Watch Ft.J.Cole
8. Boongie Drop Ft.Lenny Kravitz
9. Illest Motherfucker Alive
10. 713
11. Dj Self Freestyle
12. Gotta Have It
13. Made In America Ft.Frank Ocean
14. Why I Love You Ft. Mr.Hudson
15. Lift Off Ft.Beyonce
16. Criminology


Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.