Friday, January 13, 2012




Artist: Rick Ross Title: Rich Forever (Hosted By D
Source: CDDA Size: 125,3 MB
Encoder: Lame .3.98.4 V0 Bitrate: VBRkbps
Ripped: Jan-12-2012 Streetdate: 000-00-0000
Genre: Rap Run Time: 79:15
Label: n/a
Url: n/a


No. Time Track

01. 03:26 Holy Ghost (Feat. Diddy)
02. 03:56 High Definition
03. 02:37 G Untouchable
04. 04:25 Yella Diamonds
05. 04:30 Fuck Em (Feat. 2 Chainz And Wale)
06. 00:52 London (Skit)
07. 05:06 Rich Forever (Feat. John Legend)
08. 04:23 Triple Beam Dreams (Feat. Nas)
09. 03:38 Mine Games (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
10. 03:03 New Bugatti (Feat. Diddy)
11. 04:37 Keys To The Crib (Feat. Styles P)
12. 05:24 Last Breath (Feat. Meek Mill And Birdman)
13. 04:00 I Swear To God
14. 03:26 Off The Boat (Feat. French Montana)
15. 03:58 King Of Diamonds
16. 03:07 Ring Ring (Feat. Future)
17. 06:09 G The World Is Outs
Feat. Pharrell, Meek Mill, And Stalley
18. 04:28 Party Heart (Feat. Stalley And 2 Chainz)
19. 04:28 Stay Schemin
Feat. Drake And French Montana)
20. 03:42 Outro

Release Notes:

god damn nas drop an album now

Support The Artists, We Did

FILEJUNGLE (Backup Folder)

XDG's Links



Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.