Wednesday, January 25, 2012


Sooooo...  Seems like one file host goes down and everybody from other file hosts to leechers are running scared.  Even posters on MT.  No worries.  I'll hold ya'll down.

New T-Rock album with MC Mack.  I have no idea who the fuck MC Mack is but I do know that T-Rock is the shit.  I like what I've heard from this album so far.  Get it.




Artist       : T-Rock & M.C. Mack
Album        : The President & Da Undaboss
Label        : Rock Solid Music
Genre        : Rap
Street Date  : 2012-00-00
Quality      : 240 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder      : Lame 3.98.4 -V0
Size         : 109.59MB
Time         : 60:30 min
Url          :


1.  Intro                                                              0:50
2.  Where Dey Do That At                                               3:28
3.  Crumbsnatcherz (Feat. Mac Yo)                                      4:51
4.  Dem Boys Wild                                                      3:57
5.  Make Me Rich                                                       4:16
6.  285 (Feat. Odd-1)                                                  5:09
7.  Want War                                                           3:31
8.  Reppin' The Dirty                                                  4:15
9.  Informant (Feat. Yung Skeet)                                       4:46
10. Give Em What They Ask 4                                            4:20
11. Knock Em Out                                                       4:51
12. 1 Track Mind                                                       4:39
13. Flash                                                              3:56
14. Enemy Ground (Feat. Mac Yo, Kano, Odd-1, Ace, Lil Tec & C-Mob)     4:29
15. Outro                                                              3:12

Download from Wupload
Download from DepositFiles

Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.


The Heavyweight said...

Mc Mack used to be in the killa Klan Kaze back when he was signed to Prophet Entertain/Hypnotize Minds to Dj paul & Juicy J. A resected memphis rap vet.