Monday, January 9, 2012


01. (00:02:38) Chilando - Nuh Tek Box Up
02. (00:02:37) Chrome - Tell Dem Mi Evil
03. (00:02:38) Eyonja - Nuh Itch
04. (00:02:38) Francheno - Affi Get Rich
05. (00:02:40) Melano - Dem A Try
06. (00:02:38) Reggae Queen - Nuh Bad Like Me
07. (00:02:39) Richest - Jah Seh Mi Fi Live
08. (00:02:38) Shane-E - Dem A Run
09. (00:02:38) Texas Family - Guh Fi Dem

Time.: 00:23:43
Size.: 72.69 MB


Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.