Friday, January 27, 2012


The notes in the NFO says all that needs to be said on this one.




Artist       : VA
Album        : No Limit Soldier Collection
Label        : No Limit
Genre        : Rap
Street Date  : 1998
Quality      : 242 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder      : Lame 3.98.4 -V0
Size         : 92.53 MB
Time         : 50:27 min


1.  Master P And Mia X - I'm Bout It Bout It                           5:31
2.  Master P And Silkk The Shocker - Mr. Ice Cream Man                 5:09
3.  Master P, Fiend, Silkk The Shocker, Mia X And Mystikal - Make Em   5:06
    Say Uhh
4.  Silkk The Shocker And UGK - Playa's From The South                 6:09
5.  Kane And Abel - No Turnin Back                                     3:53
6.  Master P, Mia X And Foxy Brown - The Party Don't Stop              4:10
7.  Silkk The Shocker, Master P, Destinys Child, O'dell And Mo B Dick  4:20
    - Just Be Straight With Me
8.  MAC And Soulja Slim - Can I Ball (Previously Unreleased)           3:20
9.  Master P, Young Bleed And C-LOC - How You Do Dat                   4:30
10. Master P, Silkk The Shocker, Mia X And Mo B Dick - I Always Feel   5:07
11. Master P - Is There A Heaven For A Gangsta                         3:12



Download from Wupload
Download from DepositFiles

Post a Comment

Please feel free to share your thoughts about the contents of this post or whatever is on your mind. Let us know. Lets discuss it. The link down? Tell us and we'll do our best to get it back up as fast as we can. DO NOT advertise/spam your site here or post alternate download links from sites like HotFile , FileSonic, FileJungle ,Wupload, FileServe, Megaupload, Rapidshare, Megashares, Oron, Megaporn, etc. No Torrents. No NZB.

Also NO SPOILERS That's a BIG no-no. Our staff monitor all comments and will delete any that break these few rules.


Robert said...

9. Master P, Young Bleed And C-LOC - How You Do Dat 4:30

Anonymous said...

Man, you brought out the classics. Can you post more No Limit albums?